• Macaron Making Masterclass!
    Fri, 18 Mar
    Online Event
    18 Mar, 19:00 – 22:00
    Online Event
    Before the event you will receive your own box of goodies containing a recipe card and some of Thibault’s favourite macaron ingredients and equipment.
  • Newbury Vegan Fair
    Sun, 20 Feb
    Newbury
    20 Feb, 10:00
    Newbury, 17 Market Pl, Newbury RG14 5AA, UK
  • Roath Market
    Sat, 29 Jan
    Cardiff
    29 Jan, 09:30
    Cardiff, 38 Keppoch St, Cardiff CF24 3JW, UK
  • Pontcanna Market
    Sat, 22 Jan
    Pontcanna
    22 Jan, 10:00
    Pontcanna, 183a Kings Rd Yard, Kings Rd, Pontcanna, Cardiff CF11 9DF, UK
  • Macaron Making Masterclass!
    Fri, 14 Jan
    Online Event
    14 Jan, 19:00 – 22:00
    Online Event
    Before the event you will receive your own box of goodies containing a recipe card and some of Thibault’s favourite macaron ingredients and equipment.
  • Pontcanna Market
    Sun, 19 Dec
    Pontcanna
    19 Dec 2021, 10:00 – 14:00
    Pontcanna, 183a Kings Rd Yard, Kings Rd, Pontcanna, Cardiff CF11 9DF, UK
  • Riverside Market
    Sun, 12 Dec
    Cardiff
    12 Dec 2021, 10:00 – 14:00
    Cardiff, Cardiff CF11 6AN, UK
  • Pontcanna Market
    Sat, 11 Dec
    Pontcanna
    11 Dec 2021, 10:00 – 15:30
    Pontcanna, 183a Kings Rd Yard, Kings Rd, Pontcanna, Cardiff CF11 9DF, UK
  • Roath Market
    Sat, 11 Dec
    Cardiff
    11 Dec 2021, 09:30 – 13:00
    Cardiff, 38 Keppoch St, Cardiff CF24 3JW, UK
  • Vegan Christmas Market
    Sun, 05 Dec
    Gloucester
    05 Dec 2021, 10:00 – 15:00
    Gloucester, Blackfriars Priory, Ladybellegate St, Gloucester GL1 2HN, UK
  • Pontcanna Market
    Sun, 05 Dec
    Pontcanna
    05 Dec 2021, 10:00 – 15:30
    Pontcanna, 183a Kings Rd Yard, Kings Rd, Pontcanna, Cardiff CF11 9DF, UK
  • Riverside Market
    Sun, 28 Nov
    Cardiff
    28 Nov 2021, 10:00 – 14:00
    Cardiff, Cardiff CF11 6AN, UK
  • Roath Market
    Sat, 27 Nov
    Cardiff
    27 Nov 2021, 09:30 – 13:00
    Cardiff, 38 Keppoch St, Cardiff CF24 3JW, UK
  • Rhiwbina Market
    Fri, 26 Nov
    Cardiff
    26 Nov 2021, 10:00 – 13:00
    Cardiff, Butchers Arms, 7A Heol-Y-Felin, Cardiff CF14 6NB, UK
  • Newbury Vegan Fair
    Sun, 21 Nov
    Newbury
    21 Nov 2021, 10:00 – 15:00
    Newbury, 17 Market Pl, Newbury RG14 5AA, UK
  • Pontcanna Market
    Sat, 13 Nov
    Pontcanna
    13 Nov 2021, 10:00 – 14:00
    Pontcanna, 183a Kings Rd Yard, Kings Rd, Pontcanna, Cardiff CF11 9DF, UK
  • Roath Market
    Sat, 13 Nov
    Cardiff
    13 Nov 2021, 09:30 – 13:10
    Cardiff, 38 Keppoch St, Cardiff CF24 3JW, UK
  • Cardiff Met Market
    Thu, 28 Oct
    Cardiff
    28 Oct 2021, 10:00 – 15:00
    Cardiff, Llandaff Campus, Western Ave, Cardiff CF5 2YB, UK